My freebie

So I was inspired to post something fun today as I was listening to my favorite male country singer.  

Do you remember the Friends episode where Rachel and Ross decided they both could sleep with a celebrity and the significant other couldn’t get mad?

Well Mark and I have had that agreement for some time now.  We each get 5 celebrities we could sleep with if given the chance.  Mark chose: Angelina Jolie, Halle Barry, Jennifer Garner, and Jane Seymour. He has 2 holder spots for future hotties.

Mine pretty much starts and ends with one person.  I use to have Matt Damon on the list but he’s not as cute anymore.  So my one and only is a country singer named Clay Walker.  I’ve been a fan since high school.  I’ve seen him in concert dozens of times. I have met him a few times. That last time was after a benefit concert he did in Nashville.  My girl Lynn did some flirting and next thing I knew we were back stage hanging out with a friend of Clay’s.  Then we got invited to go out to a bar with Clay, his fiancé(wife now), future MIL and my 2 girlfriends.  Of course we said yes.  I was able to shake Clay’s hand and introduce myself but that’s were it ended.  We hung out at a bar for about 2 hours with him and the group.  I sat with his fiancé and future MIL and talked about Clay’s wedding the whole time. Every once and awhile I would look over at Clay but couldn’t speak.  My girlfriends talked to him the whole time and kept giving me the ‘come over here’ eye.  I couldn’t do it I was frozen in my love or lust.  When I got home I told Mark the whole story.  He said “Well I guess I know your dream list is never going to happen. You should be ashamed of yourself for not talking to him.”  Here is a picture of him so you can understand why this cowgirl loves this very sexy cowboy.

Now I KNOW Mark would be frozen if he actually had the chance to meet one of his ladies.  I would actually pay to see him flirt with one of them.  He would act like the biggest boob and say something so stupid.  Plus if my husband had the chance to be with Angelina Jolie I would probably high five him.  Now don’t get me wrong I would never cheat on him and I hope he would never cheat on me.  But really, the chances of us getting to be with someone on our list are like winning the lottery.

So who is on your list?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hannah said,

    My list starts and ends with one person…. Mark Wahlberg! mmmm mmmm mmmm!! :)

  2. 2

    babybaker said,

    wow, he has a great smile!

    i haven’t thought about that actually. now you’ve got me thinking. it would probably be some handsome nerd. haha.

  3. 3

    elaine said,

    I have no idea who Clay is, but he’s a cutie! I also love the “holder spots for future hotties” that’s some funny shiz!!

  4. 4

    MahcieMoo said,

    BRAD PAISLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

