Hello world!

Ok, so I decided to join you fellow bloggers when I realized this IVF process was going to be more challenging emotionally then I thought.  We have turned in the paper work, I have antibiotics on hand for Mark and I. Oh and I am excited to say Birth Control pills.  I was put on them 9 years ago to stop the endometriosis cramps. Then stopped taking them when Mark and I got married 3 years ago.  It’s been 36 months of cramps, pain, bloating, no sleeping.  These drugs I am more then happy to take.  I want to give my body a rest it’s earned it. Sooooo I am looking at this blog as my chance to journal my thoughts, feelings, and experiences with IVF.  Welcome! Kristi

ps. Here is some fun stuff. Pics of my furbabies

My handsome one

My handsome one

My 13 year old baby

My 13 year old baby

Andre the easy one

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kim said,

    welcome! we hopefully will be cycling together this month. best of luck to you!!!

  2. 2

    […] Tagged IVF #3, miscarriage Today marks 1 year since I started this humble piece of journaling(1st Post).  Finding the Stirrup Queen community has been such a blessing.  The love and support I get has […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

