Still Waiting

I am still waiting for my monthly friend to join me so no news on the IVF front.

But, Mark did give me the thumbs up to use a free Southwest ticket to go visit my family this weekend.  I am so excited to hug and kiss my sweet nieces. It’s a surprise to them so I hope they love it.  It’s Kaitlyn’s 5th birthday in a couple weeks so I’m hoping to take her on a pony ride.  I will also get to hang with my dad, brother, and step mom for a day.  I told Mark this will be good to get my mother mojo moving.  I adore my nieces and joke with my brother he could just give me the girls.  He always responds “Get Your Own.”  So I’m going to try just that and get my own little peanut.

Leave a Reply

