Bring on Menopause

So today I got my Lupron shipment.  My heart starting beating faster because there is no turning back now.  Based on the comments I’ve read I think I am going to do the shots at night before bed so I can sleep during the headaches.  Any who here is a little picture of my menopause in a bottle.lupron

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Amber said,

    I didn’t really notice any side effects from the Lupron. Maybe I’m crazy anyway so Lupron didn’t really impact me? Yes, probably.

    Just wanted to say good luck!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

