Fart, Gas, Bouf, Letting out steam, etc

So maybe it’s what I eat but I think the Follistim gives you gas.  I have had lots of gas since starting the injections on Saturday.  I was getting a pedicure trying desperately to hold it in.  Man if this is the only side effect I will take it. I don’t know about my husband! For me I will take farts over OHSS any day.  Not that I would know. Just listening to you ladies who have gone through it I can understand.  So if you have a cure for the gas email me.

Leave a Reply

