Show and Tell

Be sure to check out what the other ladies are showing at Mel’s

I decided to add something joyful to my shitty day.  So here is a pic of my big baby Roy whom brings me so much peace and love.  When we ride I feel free and at peace after my Big Fat Negative today we are riding tonight.  He has been mine for 9 years and is 1200 lbs of sweetness. Unless I am trying to load him in a trailer. 

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kristin said,

    What a beautiful horse. I miss riding sooooooo much.

  2. 2

    he is just beautiful. i had a bfn today too. sending you good vibes for baby dust and a bfp soon.

  3. 4

    Baby On Mind said,

    You have a beautiful horse. I just came across your blog and will be following it! I took will be starting my IVF journey in Jan.

  4. 5

    Suzy said,

    I’m so sorry about your bfn. I was hoping for goo things. Love the pic of your horse! Hope you get in some quality rides with him soon.

  5. 6

    pandabox33 said,

    I’m sorry about the BFN.

    Beautiful horse !

    http://pandabox33.wordpress.com

  6. 7

    Lisa said,

    I am so sorry to hear that this was again not the month for you guys. I hope that riding your horse tonight will take your mind off of things, if only for a few minutes. “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord. “Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

  7. 8

    JuliaS said,

    Love the picture of you and the horse – just looking at it makes me feel relaxed. Sorry about the bfn and hoping for better news to come soon.

    I moseyed over here from Stirrup Queens and you were the commenter before me. I would love to dance too – I love those shows! I chose a grammy for singing though. :0)

  8. 9

    Quiet Dreams said,

    So sorry for the BFN. He’s a beautiful horse. Thank you for the kind comment you left me, as well.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

