Endemetreoshit

Endemetreoshit you’re a beeaatch.  You aren’t my friend, you don’t care how I feel it’s all about you.  You’ve been hurting my body for too many years now. I got you to shut up for a few years while on birth control but your back.  I am so over your cramps, bloating, nausea, constipation I could puke.  Your pain infliction is just the start of it.  Over the last years you have added insult to injury with your negative pregnancy tests, laparoscopic surgeries, and lack of pro-creating with my man. 

The day is coming you crazy witch when I will put an end to you once in for all.  You may have won the last few years but soon you will stopped.  If not by my super child then by my super pill called birth control.  I have been working out and am ready to kick your ass.

Your enemy, Kristi

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    April said,

    AMEN!!! I hear ya!

  2. 2

    Claire said,

    Say it, sistah!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

