Show and Tell #7

After reading about my beautiful cake head over to Mel’s for some show and tell.

I was moving through some fellow bloggers and came across this one at www.paintingchef.com her strawberry cake sounded so good I had to try it myself.

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    It looks delicious!

  2. 2

    Mrs. Gamgee said,

    That looks wonderful! I wish I could bake!

  3. 3

    soosee said,

    It looks so yum! Smooth and fresh!

  4. 4

    a said,

    Mmmmm! I love strawberries! That looks delicious!

  5. 5

    pandabox33 said,

    Your cake looks professional ! and looks very, very, very good.

  6. 6

    Lavender Luz said,

    Scouring your blog to find your address. Must. have. cake!

  7. 7

    Suzy said,

    That cake looks amazing! I just might have to try it sometime soon!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

