He’s waiting for me

It might be past experience of IVF #1

It might be my months of self education on IVF

It might be my new clinic and doctor

It might be all my online supporters

It might be all the prayers from family, friends and strangers

Or

It’s GOD. I know god is walking beside me and laying his grace upon me. I know god will lead me to motherhood. I know gods peace is why I am at rest with my infertility. I couldn’t be going through this without my faith. Gods promise to me is this journey to motherhood isn’t over. He will fulfill my dream when it’s supposed to be filled. I am here lord and I am ready.

Leave a Reply

