Light Pink, Pink then RED

Last night I started seeing a light pink hue to my wipes. That continued until about lunch today when I saw red and dark red. It only happened once when I wiped. This happened last time and ended with a BFN. I had some hope after the light pink color but seeing red is generally not a good sign.
My boobs feel like caged animals and can’t wait to be let out at night. I know the prog and estrace are evil necessities but really do you have to fake pregnancy symptoms.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ernie said,

    Where are you in the 2ww? I had some pretty heavy bleeding during mine, but it was maybe a half a week to a week into the 2ww. It was dark brown/red, and I needed more than a liner. I lost hope, but then got hopeful once it stopped, which was after about 3 days I believe. I got a BFP, so don’t give up just yet…

  2. 2

    a said,

    Less than a week until beta, so please don’t give up hope yet…

    Lots of luck!

  3. 3

    Heather said,

    Those side effects are the cruelest…such head games.

    Hang in there.
    Thinking of you!!!

  4. 4

    elaine said,

    Keep your head up. Sending you good vibes…

  5. 5

    Suzy said,

    Keep the faith. Hoping for good things for you.

    Also hoping you didn’t have any damage in the floods in Nashville recently.

  6. 6

    babybaker said,

    thinking of you lots and sending you positive, sticky vibes.

  7. 7

    Bec said,

    Ugh! The rollercoaster continues!

    Thinking of you often. Take care.

  8. 8

    […] by nighttime I spotted red when I wiped.  I had minor cramps so I just prayed it was implantation (This happened last time).  I couldn’t sleep at all, was burning up, and just tossed and turned. I was up at 12am peed, […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

