Finally back to negative

After 5 weeks my HCG is finally at 5 which is good enough for Dr C. I have been going in every week for a little prick and a little blood. Last week I went in and I came back at 7 so Dr C sent me back again. So hopefully AF is on her way. I am starting acupuncture next week and I am going to ask if she can do needle placement for egg quality.

I’ve been sucking down the bee poop(pollen) twice a day, Cq10 twice a day and Wheatgrass twice a day. We also hung a native american fertility sculpture(it was a gift from my BFF) above the headboard because it’s suppose to bring a baby. Hey I’m willing to try just about everything especially prayer.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Roccie said,

    Argh! How are you eating the Jelly Royale??? I cannot do it. Please advise. It is exactly what poop must taste like, I am certain.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

