I need help with Friend Connect

Ladies, I have subscribed to several blogs via the Google Friend Connect thing. But I have no idea where to find the blogs I am following. I thought I would get updates sent to my gmail account.  Help.

Where do I find the list of blogs I am following via friendconnect? I’ve gone into my friendconnect profile but it’s only for those that follow me. Which I have none because I don’t have the friendconnect widget on my blog.

Am I making sense? I’ve tried to look to Google help but that didn’t help

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    a said,

    Have you tried looking in Google Reader? There should be a link in your gmail to open Reader, otherwise, you can go to your account and select Reader.

  2. 3

    Heather said,

    no advice here but I hope you figure it out!

  3. 4

    Foxypopcorn said,

    Hmmmm, I am on blogger and I can see all of the blogs I follow by going to my blogger dashboard. It says “Welcome to the Reading List. Here are all the updates from any blogs you follow and sites you’ve joined using Google FriendConnect.” I would guess that you could use your gmail account to log into a blogger account, and then go to the dashboard to see your list of blogs. But it does seem like they should all be showing up in your Google Reader too. Good Luck!
    xoxo – Foxy


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

