Come out come out wherever you are

Aunt Flow where are you. Normally I wouldn’t miss you or care if you stayed away but I’m trying to get pregnant here and I can’t do that without you. It’s been 6 weeks since the D&C.

Now ladies don’t get excited I’m not pregnant I’ve tested that theory and its a BFN. If you had a miscarriage(I am really sorry) how long did it take Af to arrive?

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Saartjie said,

    Hi, I had a miscarriage in July, AF only showed up 7 weeks later…

    Good luck with your next cycle!

  2. 2

    Jo said,

    For both of my miscarriages, my next cycle started right on time. #1 was 30 days post-miscarriage (with the day I actually miscarried as CD1) and #2 was 28 days after my D&C. Not much help, but that’s where I was.

    Hugs,
    Jo

  3. 3

    babybaker said,

    i got AF 6 weeks and 4 days after the m/c started. hoping she shows up soon!

  4. 4

    waj306 said,

    Mine was about 40 days after. Come on AF!!!

  5. 5

    Aunt Flo has *got* to be THE WORST aunt EVER.

    *sigh*


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

