I want to be a mommy so freakin bad

Buy all of the things I never had
Uh, I wanna be on the cover of Parents magazine
Smiling next to Kate Gosselin and Angelin

Oh every time I close my eyes
I see my babies name in shining lights
I swear the world better prepare
For when I’m a mother

Yeah I would have a show like Sesame Street
I would be the host of, everyday baby shower
Give Kristi a wish list
I’d probably pull an Angelina and Brad Pitt
And adopt a bunch of babies that ain’t never had stuff
Give away a few City Mini strollers
And last but not least grant somebody their last wish

I’ll be playing paddy cake with their classmates
Dunking on some toddlers
Then I’ll compliment them on their etiquette
And yeah I’ll be in a whole new tax bracket
We in infertility but let me take a crack at it
I’ll probably take whatevers eggs are left and just split it up
So everybody that I love can have a couple cuties
And not a single tummy around me would know what infertility was
Eating good sleeping soundly
I know we all have a similar dream
Go in your pocket pull out your follistim pen
And put it in the air and sing

I wanna be a mommy so freakin bad

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Amanda said,

    Nice one! It’d be much better than a billionaire!

  2. 2

    babybaker said,

    🙂 so clever! it will happen, mommy. i know it!

  3. 3

    Hannah said,

    Very cute! I love it!

  4. 4

    Foxypopcorn said,

    That was AWESOME. I needed a big smile today and you delivered! I am going to LOVE hearing that song from now on. You rock, my friend! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

