Game on

I have passed the 1st hurdle.  I just have alot left to go but each hurdle is a gift.

Beta #1 – 203

12 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    a said,

    Excellent…keep up the good work!

  2. 2

    Amber said,

    Yeah!!! One step at a time, and this was a GREAT step!

    BTW, I gave you an award on my blog, go check it out!

  3. 3

    sienna said,

    yes!!!! great news babe :o) when is next beta? xoxo.

  4. 4

    Holly said,

    Praise God! Awesome!

  5. 6

    babybaker said,

    oh my oh my! i’m so excited for you kristi! eeeeeeee! yay! i’ll keep the positive-sticky, vibes, thoughts, and prayers coming your way!

    xoxo!

  6. 7

    ingrid said,

    Awesome news Kristi!!

  7. 8

    I just got on here to see how things were going and I am so happy for you. What wonderful news! You are giving me so much hope. Hang in there and stay relaxed. I hope that it doubles in a few days!

  8. 9

    I just started reading your blog recently. Really happy for you! Fingers crossed that beta #2 looks equally great!

    I had a similar BFP in the spring (end of March) from my IVF #1, and then a missed miscarriage at 9 weeks (early) May. Tried to do IVF #2 in August but didn’t end up with any embryos to transfer. Prepping for IVF #3 now — stims start in late October. So hopefully I’ll be right behind you.

  9. 10

    elaine said,

    OUTSTANDING!!!!

  10. 11

    Hannah said,

    congrats!!! Each day is a hurdle and a blessing!

  11. 12

    Banksybaby said,

    STICKY STICK!!! Rise beta, rise!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

