My 1st baby purchase

I have held back my desire to buy baby stuff. Partly because I know people love buying baby clothes, partly because we don’t know the gender, partly because Mark made me promise.  But I broke today I couldn’t help it when I saw this and it was only $13.99.  It fits perfectly into our journey of IF and it’s gender neutral.

Then I saw this other item(s) and can’t wait to buy a pair or 2…..

It’s a brand called Weboo shoes and they are so freakin cute.  Note the brown horse that has white spots on the side just like my baby Roy.  They have a ton of different animals in sneakers, sandles, and flats.

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jill said,

    That onesie is adorable 🙂

  2. 2

    sienna said,

    i got the same onesie on zulily as well :o) soooo cute!! xoxo.

  3. 3

    babybaker said,

    omg i saw that this morning on zulily and i almost made the purchase but i’m not quite ready for that yet. so cute!

  4. 4

    elaine said,

    love the onesie!! perfect for your journey! congrats on your first purchase!!!

  5. 5

    Hannah said,

    Love the little onesie! And the shoes are so adorable! It’s fun to shop for baby, but it can get addictive. 🙂

  6. 6

    Funsize said,

    Love the horsie shoes and onesie! My rule was, for any one thing I bought for the baby, I also bought a pack of diapers or wipes.

    xo

  7. 7

    Bec said,

    Love, love, LOVE the onesie! Wish I had one for M when she was brand new… And the kicks are cute, too!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

